top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaMyla Taelynn

Cyber Fight

Where's my Fiancé?







I had the craziest dream last night (and I mean it was crazy). In the dream, the strangest and oddest things occurred. I dreamed that myself and Christian were cyber fighting. We had to complete a mission and if we failed we’d lose each other (that’s what made the dream weird). There were four stages and each one was a test of our love. Level one was the most challenging because we didn’t know what to expect. Christian passed with flying colors but almost failed during level two. But I wasn’t going to let him fail (no I wasn’t). Level 3 was kind of a breeze because we knew what to expect and level four, well. We passed (YAY!).


What KaMyla's Wearing?

Hair: Stealthic ~ Paradox (browns)

Outfit: EPOCH ~ Peton Gamer Tank and Panties (available at Suicide Dollz)

Shoes: KC ~ Suami Heels (they're freebies) i

Prop Used: Crystal Poses ~ Cyber Fight Set

Body Worn: Maitreya Lara

Credits:

xx, Kamyla

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page