top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaMyla Taelynn

Lost In Paradise

Updated: Feb 9, 2018















What better way to unwind from all the work than a trip to paradise? I love getaways and I even have my favorite spot, the beach! Nothing is more relaxing than hearing the waves caress against the shore and feeling the sand and the breeze of the cool wind. And what better outfit to use than the Nyah Outfit from Envy Her. I love how colorful the outfit is and with all the different texture options it makes for the most perfect outfit with shoes from Hysterical. I must admit I had a blast getting away and can't wait to escape again. Until next time dolls, HUGS!!


What KaMyla's Wearing?


Hair: Analog Dog ~ Scream Cheese (dark browns)

Eyeshadow: IT! (Indulge Temptation!) ~ I Heart Doll Gatcha 2 Eyeshadow (available at the Gatcha Life)

Lipstick: Opulein ~ Metallic Matte (available at the Truth or Dare Affair 3)

Earrings: Secrets ~ Autumn Leaf Ear Cuff

Dress: Envy Her ~ Nyah Top and Panties (available at the Elite Event)

Shoes: Hysterical ~ Venus Heels (available at the FitMesh Designer Expose)

Body Worn: Maitreya Lara


Credits:








xx, Kamyla

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page