top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaMyla Taelynn

Picture This

Updated: Jan 31, 2018



Lights, camera, action! Do you LOVE taking photos? Um, I surely do! I am the queen of selfies (snap, snap). I especially LOVE photos which shows a little skin (um, can’t y’all tell by all the photos on my blog, haha). I scoured the grid for the perfect dress and came across the Sasha Set from LX! Can you say sexy? The Sasha Set comes with a sexy top that slightly exposes the nipples and a tight fitted skirt.


The set is sold in 12 separate colors with a HUD to change the color of the lace.


What KaMyla's Wearing?


Hair: Analog Dog ~ Scream Cheese (dark browns)

Outfit: LX~ Sasha Set (with color change HUD)

Pose Used: Reve Obscura ~ Picture This Single Pose

Body Worn: Maitreya Lara


Sponsor.....



xx, Kamyla

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page