top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaMyla Taelynn

Always On My Mind


The way you held me last night, BEAUTIFUL! The way you kissed my lips, simply amazing! Today, I can't seem to get you out of my head. My every thought is of you holding me tight. Damn boy, I can't wait until tonight!

What's she wearing? Damn....she looks HAWT!


Hair: DOUX~ Natalie Hairstyle FATPACK (available at Equal10)

Eyes: IKON ~ Triumph Eyes *Armour*

Nose Ring: PUNCH ~ Diamond Nose Stud

Earrings: AvaWay ~ Sharon Earrings

Necklace: AvaWay ~ Sharon Necklace

Shirt: DREAMS: Babe Sweater FATPACK

Pants: OSMIA ~ Nataly Active Leggings (in Black)

Head: Catwa ~ Catya v3.2

Body: Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body V4.1

Shape: Custom Made by Kamyla Sorano


Our Amazing Sponsors (check em' out)

xoxo, Kamyla

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page