top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaMyla Taelynn

Human Nature






Every time I think of you, my heart steadily skips a beat. I dream of you constantly waiting for the day that we meet. I adore our conversations because they're filled with passion and heat. I can feel your body next to mine, which makes me shiver down to my feet. It's just human nature.


What's she wearing? Damn....she looks HAWT!


Hair: SINTIKLIA~ Kimberly (in Dark Blonde)

Earrings: RYCA ~ Diamond Stud Earrings Platinum

Eyes: IKON ~ Triumph Eyes *Hazel*

Nose Ring: PUNCH ~ Diamond Nose Stud

Fingernails: Gorgeous Dolls - Simple Pleasures (square tips)

Outfit: Valentina E. ~ Aly Sweater Ensemble MT Teal

Shoes: KC Couture ~ HEDY Heels

Pose Used: Ebano Poses ~ Serie Sweet

Head: Catwa ~ Catya v3.2

Body: Maitreya ~ Lara Mesh Body V4.1

Shape: Custom Made by Kamyla Sorano


Our Amazing Sponsor (check em' out)

Hugs and kisses, Kamyla!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page